• Copa Sudamericana
  • 2018
Tue 13 Feb
23:15 finished
UTC Cajamarca
2-0
Rampla Juniors INFO
Tue 13 Feb
23:15 finished
Sportivo Luqueño
2-0
Deportivo Cuenca INFO
Wed 14 Feb
01:30 finished
Zamora FC
0-2
Colón INFO
Thu 15 Feb
23:15 finished
Nacional Asunción
0-0
Mineros Guayana INFO
Fri 16 Feb
01:30 finished
Unión Española
0-0
Sport Huancayo INFO
Fri 16 Feb
01:30 finished
Defensa Justicia
0-1
América de Cali INFO
Tue 20 Feb
23:15 finished
Sport Rosario
0-0
Cerro CA INFO
Wed 21 Feb
01:30 finished
Barcelona
0-0
General Díaz INFO
Wed 21 Feb
23:15 finished
Lanús
4-2
Spt. Cristal Lima INFO
Thu 22 Feb
23:15 finished
CD El Nacional
3-2
San José Oruro INFO
Fri 23 Feb
01:30 finished
Everton Viña
1-2
Caracas INFO
Tue 06 Mar
23:15 finished
San José Oruro
1-1
CD El Nacional INFO
Wed 07 Mar
01:45 finished
Caracas
0-1
Everton Viña INFO
Wed 07 Mar
01:45 finished
Colón
1-0
Zamora FC INFO
Wed 07 Mar
23:15 finished
Cerro CA
2-0
Sport Rosario INFO
Wed 07 Mar
23:15 finished
General Díaz
2-1
Barcelona INFO
Thu 08 Mar
01:45 finished
Deportivo Cuenca
(6)2-0(5)
Sportivo Luqueño INFO
Thu 08 Mar
01:45 finished
Spt. Cristal Lima
2-1
Lanús INFO
Thu 08 Mar
23:15 finished
Rampla Juniors
4-0
UTC Cajamarca INFO
Thu 08 Mar
23:15 finished
Mineros Guayana
(3)0-0(4)
Nacional Asunción INFO
Fri 09 Mar
01:45 finished
América de Cali
0-3
Defensa Justicia INFO
Fri 09 Mar
01:45 finished
Sport Huancayo
3-0
Unión Española INFO
Wed 11 Apr
00:15 finished
Liga de Quito
2-1
Guabirá Santa Cr. INFO
Wed 11 Apr
00:15 finished
Jaguares FC
2-1
Boston River INFO
Wed 11 Apr
02:30 finished
Deportivo Cali
3-0
Danubio INFO
Thu 12 Apr
00:15 finished
San Lorenzo
1-0
Atl. Mineiro INFO
Thu 12 Apr
02:45 finished
Fluminense Janeiro
3-0
Nacional Potosí INFO
Thu 12 Apr
02:45 finished
Blooming
1-0
Bahía INFO
Fri 13 Apr
00:15 finished
Atletico PR
3-0
Newell's Old Boys INFO
Fri 13 Apr
00:15 finished
Audax Italiano
1-2
Botafogo INFO
Fri 13 Apr
02:30 finished
Rosario Central
0-0
São Paulo INFO
Fri 13 Apr
02:30 finished
Sol de América
2-0
Independiente INFO
Thu 19 Apr
00:15 finished
Estudiantes
1-1
Deportes Temuco INFO
Wed 09 May
00:15 finished
Guabirá Santa Cr.
3-2
Liga de Quito INFO
Wed 09 May
02:45 finished
Atl. Mineiro
0-0
San Lorenzo INFO
Wed 09 May
02:45 finished
Danubio
3-2
Deportivo Cali INFO
Thu 10 May
00:15 finished
Deportes Temuco
2-0
Estudiantes INFO
Thu 10 May
02:45 finished
São Paulo
1-0
Rosario Central INFO
Thu 10 May
02:45 finished
Botafogo
1-1
Audax Italiano INFO
Fri 11 May
00:15 finished
Boston River
3-0
Jaguares FC INFO
Fri 11 May
00:15 finished
Newell's Old Boys
2-1
Atletico PR INFO
Fri 11 May
02:45 finished
Nacional Potosí
2-0
Fluminense Janeiro INFO
Fri 11 May
02:45 finished
Independiente
3-1
Sol de América INFO
Thu 24 May
02:45
Bahía
02:45
Blooming
Name Role Games team

Global stats

Total goals
96 2.23 per game
comments
8.416 196 per game
Wins
33 76.7% total
Draws
10 23.3% total
Yellow cards
224 5.21 per game
Red Cards
10 0.23 per game
Match with most goals scored
4-2 6 Goals
Draw with most goals scored
1-1 2 Goals
Home wins
27 81.8% total
Away wins
6 18.2% total
Home goals
68 1.58 per game
Away goals
28 0.65 per game
Players
1.226
Total teams
44
Substitutions
247 5.74 per game
We use "cookies" to personalize our content, tailor Ads, measure their performance, and provide you with a better, faster, safer experience. By using our services, you agree to our Cookie Policy. More info and settings. Accept

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook