Sat 27 Jan
21:30 finished
Sansinena
0-0
Alvarado INFO
Sat 27 Jan
21:30 finished
Independiente
0-5
Cipolletti INFO
Sat 27 Jan
23:00 finished
Def.
1-2
Douglas Haig INFO
Sat 27 Jan
23:30 finished
Unión Sunchales
1-0
Sportivo Belgrano INFO
Sun 28 Jan
01:00 finished
Crucero del Norte
2-2
Sarm. Resistencia INFO
Sun 28 Jan
01:30 finished
Unión Villa Krau.
0-2
Central Córdoba INFO
Sun 28 Jan
22:30 finished
Dep. Maipú
1-0
Gimnasia Mendoza INFO
Wed 31 Jan
01:00 finished
Alvarado
1-0
Sansinena INFO
Wed 31 Jan
01:10 finished
Douglas Haig
2-1
Def. INFO
Wed 31 Jan
01:30 finished
Cipolletti
1-0
Independiente INFO
Wed 07 Feb
02:00 finished
Central Córdoba
1-2
Unión Villa Krau. INFO
Wed 07 Feb
21:00 finished
Jorge Tucumán
2-3
Juventud Antoniana INFO
Thu 08 Feb
01:30 finished
Sarm. Resistencia
1-0
Crucero del Norte INFO
Sat 10 Feb
21:00 finished
América Formosa
2-2
Central Norte INFO
Sun 11 Feb
22:25 finished
Sportivo Peñarol
2-1
Racing Córdoba INFO
Wed 14 Feb
00:15 finished
Sportivo Belgrano
2-0
Unión Sunchales INFO
Sat 17 Feb
02:00 finished
Central Norte
(4)2-2(3)
América Formosa INFO
Sat 17 Feb
21:00 finished
Deportivo Rincón
4-0
Ferro Carril Olav. INFO
Sun 18 Feb
22:00 finished
Racing Córdoba
3-0
Sportivo Peñarol INFO
Thu 22 Feb
01:15
Ferro Carril Olav.
01:15
Deportivo Rincón
Thu 22 Feb
01:30
Gimnasia Mendoza
01:30
Dep. Maipú
Thu 22 Feb
02:00
Juventud Antoniana
02:00
Jorge Tucumán
Name Role ASSISTS team
Name Role Games team

Global stats

Total goals
154 2.37 per game
comments
68 2 per game
Wins
48 73.8% total
Draws
17 26.2% total
Most repeated score
1-0 13 times
Yellow cards
60 0.92 per game
Red Cards
13 0.2 per game
Match with most goals scored
2-4 6 Goals
Draw with most goals scored
2-2 4 Goals
Home wins
31 64.6% total
Away wins
17 35.4% total
Home goals
89 1.37 per game
Away goals
65 1 per game
Players
1.069
Total teams
99

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook